The Lynx Group
Association for Value-Based Care
2020 Eddie Ozzie Award Winner
Winner of Folio's 2020
Eddie & Ozzie Awards
Lauren Barnes

Lauren Barnes, MHS

Senior Vice President
Market Access, Blueprint Medicines
Patricia Goldsmith

Patricia Goldsmith

James Hamrick

James Hamrick, MD, MPH

Senior Medical Director, Clinical Oncology
Flatiron Health
Lisa Harrison

Lisa Harrison, RPh

President, Oncology Supply
Ann Mond Johnson

Ann Mond Johnson

Deborah Kamin

Deborah Kamin, RN, PhD

Vice President
Policy and Advocacy
American Society of Clinical Oncology
Michael Kolodziej

Michael Kolodziej, MD

Senior Advisor
ADVI Health
Jonathan Levitt

Jonathan Levitt, Esq

Founding Partner
Frier Levitt, LLC
J. Leonard Lichtenfeld

J. Leonard Lichtenfeld, MD, MACP

Former Deputy Chief Medical Officer
American Cancer Society
Doug Long

Doug Long

Vice President
Industry Relations
William McGivney

William McGivney, PhD

Managing Principal
McGivney Global Advisors
Pamela Pelizzari

Pamela Pelizzari, MPH

Principal and Healthcare Consultant
Steven Peskin

Steven Peskin, MD, MBA, FACP

Executive Medical Director
Population Health and Transformation
Horizon BCBS
Chevon Rariy

Chevon Rariy, MD

National Director
Cancer Treatment Centers of America
Michael Reff

Michael Reff, RPh, MBA

Founder & Executive Director
National Community Oncology Dispensing Association, Inc.
Charles Saunders

Charles Saunders, MD

Integra Connect
Lillie Shockney

Lillie Shockney, RN, BS, MAS, HON-ONN-CG

Academy of Oncology Nurse & Patient Navigators
Jayson Slotnik

Jayson Slotnik, JD, MPH

Managing Partner
Health Policy Strategies
Art Taft

Art Taft, MBA, MEng

Managing Director
Medworks Consulting, LLC
Burt Zweigenhaft

Burt Zweigenhaft, PhD, D.Litt

Managing Partner
Upstream Partners

Subscribe to
Value-Based Cancer Care

Stay up to date with personalized medicine by subscribing to recieve the free VBCC print publication or weekly e‑Newsletter.

I'd like to recieve: